Natural Green Decorative Paints
| 简体中文 | ENGLISH |
Product Banner
Location: Home - Products - Art Materials - Diatom Mud

Calico coated diatom mud

Read: 217 | Date: 2018-05-31 | Author: Hangao Building Materials

Diatom is a kind of algae living in the ocean. The sea is the hometown of algae. There are many kinds and large numbers of diatoms. It is called the "Grassland" in the ocean. They create the oxygen that lives on the 70% life of the earth. It is the real cradle of the life of the earth.

Diatoms are deposited and mineralized after billions of years to form diatom minerals, whose main components are opal and zeolites.

The texture is soft and porous. Electron microscopes show that diatom is a nanoscale porous material (the micropore diameter is about 0.1-0.2 micron), with a porosity of up to 90%, regular and neatly arranged in a circular and needle shape. The number of micropores on the unit area is thousands of times more than that of charcoal. The outstanding molecular lattice structure determines its unique function. Diatom has very strong physical adsorption and ion exchange properties. After refined processing, it has been widely used in many fields, such as alcohol and medical injection, food additives, nuclear radiant adsorbents and so on.

Diatom precipitation forms diatom mineral, diatomite.

Advantage

Natural environmental protection

The diatom mud wall material is made up of pure natural inorganic materials without any harmful substances and harmful additives. The material itself is a pure green environmental protection product. Its main component diatom minerals are widely used in beauty mask, beer food filtration and so on.

Purify air

Diatom mud has a unique "molecular sieve" structure and selective adsorption properties, which can effectively remove the free formaldehyde, benzene, ammonia and other harmful substances in the air and the odor produced by pets, smoking and garbage, and purify indoor air.

Soft color

Diatom mud is colored with inorganic pigments, with soft colors. When people live in the living room with diatom mud, the reflection of the wall is natural and soft, people are not easy to produce visual fatigue, effectively protecting your and family's eyesight, especially for the protection of children's eyesight. At the same time, the color of diatom mud wall is durable, and it is not easy to fade. The wall surface is as long as new, which increases the life of the wall, reduces the number of wall decoration, and saves the cost of the house.

Fire retardant and flame retardancy

Diatom mud is made up of inorganic materials and therefore does not burn. Even if there is a fire, no harmful smoke will be emitted. When the temperature rises to 1300 degrees Celsius, diatom mud is only molten, and no harmful gases and other fumes will be produced.

Respiratory humidifying

With the change of ambient air temperature in different seasons and early and late, the diatom mud can absorb or release water and automatically adjust the humidity of indoor air to achieve a relative balance.

Sound absorption and noise reduction

As a result of the molecular structure of diatom mud, it has a strong noise reduction function, which can effectively absorb the harmful high frequency segment and attenuate low frequency noise. Its effect is equivalent to more than 2 times of the same thickness of cement mortar and stone plate, at the same time, it can shorten the remaining time of 50%, greatly reduce the harm of noise to the person, and create a quiet sleep environment for you.

Handcraftsmen

The construction technology of diatom mud can be completed by traditional craftsmanship and special tools according to different requirements and preferences of customers. The diatom mud veneer is rich in texture, friendly and natural in appearance, vivid and true in texture, and has strong artistic appeal.

Do not stick to dust

Diatom mud is not easy to generate static electricity, and the surface of the wall is not easy to dust.

unfading

The life of diatom mud can last up to thirty years.

insulation

Diatomite is the main component of diatomite with low thermal conductivity. It is an ideal thermal insulation material. It has excellent insulation and heat insulation performance, and its heat insulation effect is 6 times of the same thickness of cement mortar.

Application: diatom mud is a kind of interior wall decoration wall material with wide application scope. It can be applied to the following places: family (living room, bedroom, study room, baby room, smallpox and so on), apartment kindergarten, old house hospital, convalescent club, theme Club high-grade hotel, vacation hotel office building, style restaurant and so on.

  

Want To See The Product
Product Center, Browse Product Categories
Learn More >>>>
Consultation Form
If You Have A Purchase Request, Please Contact Us
Feedback >>>>

CONTACT US

Shenzhen Hangao Building Materials Co., Ltd

QR Code

0755-23461696
Copyright © 2018 Shenzhen Hangao Building Materials Co., Ltd Address: Building C6, Xin'An Second Industrial Zone, Guzi 2nd Road, Baoan Avenue, Shenzhen

天然绿色环保装饰涂料
| 简体中文 | ENGLISH |
产品中心 Banner
当前位置:首页 - 产品展示 - 艺术材料 - 硅藻泥

印花 滚涂 硅藻泥

浏览:216 | 发布:2018-05-31 | 作者:汉高建材

“硅藻”是一种生活在海洋中的藻类,海洋是藻类的故乡,这里硅藻种类多、数量大,被称为海洋中的“草原”,它们创造了70%地球生命赖以生存的氧气,是地球生命的真正摇篮。

硅藻沉积并经亿万年的矿化后形成硅藻矿物,其主要成分为蛋白石,硅藻土的分子筛结构
质地轻柔、多孔。电子显微镜显示,硅藻矿物是一种纳米级的多孔材料(微孔直径约0.1-0.2微米),孔隙率高达90%,规则、整齐地排列成圆形和针形,其单位面积上的微细孔数量比木炭还要多出数千倍。突出的分子晶格结构特征,决定了其独特的功能。硅藻矿物具有极强的物理吸附性能和离子交换性能,经过精加工后被广泛应用于酒精及医用注射液过滤、食品添加剂、核放射吸附剂等众多领域。

硅藻沉淀形成硅藻矿物——硅藻土。


 

优点

天然环保

硅藻泥壁材由纯天然无机材料构成,不含任何有害物质及有害添加剂,材料本身为纯绿色环保产品。其主要成分硅藻矿物被广泛应用于美容面膜、啤酒食品过滤等。

净化空气

硅藻泥产品具备独特的“分子筛”结构和选择性吸附性能,可以有效去除空气中的游离甲醛、苯、氨等有害物质及因宠物、吸烟、垃圾所产生的异味,净化室内空气。

色彩柔和

硅藻泥选用无机颜料调色,色彩柔和。当人生活在涂覆硅藻泥的居室里时,墙面反射光线自然柔和,人不容易产生视觉疲劳,有效保护你和家人的视力,尤其对保护儿童视力效果显著。同时硅藻泥墙面颜色持久,不易褪色,墙面长期如新,增加了墙面的寿命,减少墙面装饰次数,节约了居室成本。

防火阻燃

硅藻泥是由无机材料组成,因此不燃烧,即使发生火灾,也不会冒出任何对人体有害的烟雾。当温度上升至摄氏1300℃时,硅藻泥只是出现熔融状态,不会产生有害气体等烟雾。

呼吸调湿

随着不同季节及早晚环境空气温度的变化,硅藻泥可以吸收或释放水分,自动调节室内空气湿度,使之达到相对平衡。

吸音降噪

由于硅藻泥自身的分子结构,因此具有很强的降低噪音功能,可以有效的吸收对人体有害的高频音段,并衰减低频噪功能。其功效相当于同等厚度的水泥砂浆和石板的2倍以上,同时能够缩短50%的余响时间,大幅度的减少了噪音对人身的危害,给你创建一个宁静的睡眠环境。

手工匠艺

硅藻泥的施工工艺可根据客户不同要求和喜好,采用传统匠艺工法和特殊工具施工完成。硅藻泥饰面肌理丰富、效果亲切自然、质感生动真实,具有很强的艺术感染力。

不沾灰尘

硅藻泥不易产生静电,墙面表面不易落尘。

历久弥新

硅藻泥使用寿命可达三十年以上,历久弥新。

保温隔热

硅藻泥的主要成分硅藻土的热传导率很低,本身是理想的保温隔热材料,具有非常好的保温隔热性能,其隔热效果是同等厚度水泥砂浆的6倍。


用途:硅藻泥是一种内墙装饰壁材,适用范围很广泛。可以适用在以下地方: 家庭(客厅、卧室、书房、婴儿房、天花等等墙面)、公寓 幼稚园、老人院 医院、疗养院 会所、主题俱乐部 高档饭店、渡假酒店 写字楼、风格餐厅等。

想看产品
产品中心,浏览产品各大类目
查看更多 >>>>
咨询表单
如果你有购买需求,请联系我们
从这里咨询 >>>>

联系我们

深圳汉高建材有限公司

扫一扫,微信公众号

0755-23461696
Copyright © 2018 深圳汉高建材有限公司 地址:深圳市宝安大道固戍二路新安第二工业区C6栋